Main Menu

Explore More

Contact Us

For your inquiries, we are an email away:

  • Ain Aar Pre and Lower Elementary Schools                                                                                                                           Zeina Abou Khalil - zaboukhalil@ic.edu.lb;  Yolla Maroun - ymaroun@ic.edu.lb
  • Ain Aar Upper and Middle Schools:                                                                                                                                              Lara Kmeid - lkmeid@ic.edu.lb; Maha Matta - mmatta@ic.edu.lb
  • Ras Beirut Preschool:                                                                                                                                                                       Ghada Madhoun - gmadhoun@ic.edu.lb; Maha Semaan - msemaan@ic.edu.lb
  • Ras Beirut Elementary School:                                                                                                                                                           Kathy Khayatt - kkhayatt@ic.edu.lb; Reem Sardouk - rsardouk@ic.edu.lb; Hoda Saadeh - hsaadeh@ic.edu.lb 
  • Ras Beirut Middle School:                                                                                                                                                               Nawal Haddad - nhaddad@ic.edu.lb 
  • Secondary School:                                                                                                                                                                               Megan Khairallah - mkhairallah@ic.edu.lb; Lina Bitar - lbitar@ic.edu.lb                                                                                   Inar El Zein - izein@ic.edu.lb (college counselor USA, UK Canada)                                                                                             Fadi Badr - fbadr@ic.edu.lb (college counselor Lebanon, Europe)
  • Alumni, Communications and Advancement Office:                                                                                                                    Joelle Kahwaji - jkahwaji@ic.edu.lb
  • Business Office:                                                                                                                                                                                  Daniele Bikhazi - dbikhazi@ic.edu.lb Mirjana El Horr - msabra@ic.edu.lb
  • President's Office:                                                                                                                                                                               proffice@ic.edu.lb