Preschool Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
End of Unit Presentation- GS D
-
GS D Classroom
End of Unit Presentation-GS A
-
GS A Classroom
Himaya Session 2: Sexual Education in Early Childhood
-
Irani Auditorium
Wed, Apr 17
End of Unit Presentation- GS B
-
GS B Classroom
End of Unit Presentation- GS C
-
GS C Classroom
End of Unit Presentation- KGII D
-
KGII D Classroom
End of Unit Presentation-KGII C
-
KGII C Classroom
End of Unit Presentation-KGII A
-
KGII A Classroom
End of Unit Presentation- KGII B
-
KGII B Classroom
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • RBPS