Ain Aar Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Concertation Cycle 2
-
Salle 311
Tue, Dec 3
PYP core meeting
-
Room 311
Coffee with the counselor_Pre-school and Lower Elementary Parents
-
Pre-School Multipurpose room
PE Department
-
Lower School Pedagogical Leadership team meeting
-
Director's office
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Concertation Cycle 1
-
Salle 311
English Department
-
Room 311
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Concertation Cycle 2
-
Salle 311
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts PYP core meeting
-
Room 311
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Concertation Cycle 1
-
Salle 311
Subscribe to Alerts English Department
-
Room 311
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Concertation Cycle 2
-
Salle 311
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts PYP core meeting
-
Room 311
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Concertation Cycle 1
-
Salle 311
Subscribe to Alerts English Department
-
Room 311

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ain Aar