Ain Aar Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Arabic Department
-
Room 311
Concertation Cycle 2
-
Salle 311
Tue, Oct 1
PYP core meeting
-
Room 311
PE Department
-
Lower School Pedagogical Leadership team meeting
-
Director's office
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Concertation Cycle 1
-
Salle 311
English Department
-
Room 311
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Arabic Department
-
Room 311
Concertation Cycle 2
-
Salle 311
Tue, Oct 8
PYP core meeting
-
Room 311
PE Department
-
Lower School Pedagogical Leadership team meeting
-
Director's office
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Concertation Cycle 1
-
Salle 311
English Department
-
Room 311
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Arabic Department
-
Room 311
Concertation Cycle 2
-
Salle 311
Tue, Oct 15
PYP core meeting
-
Room 311
PE Department
-
Lower School Pedagogical Leadership team meeting
-
Director's office
Inauguration de la terrace d'art Makhzoumi
-
IC Ras Beirut - Entre le Middle et Pre-school
Wed, Oct 16
Mitra Tauk
-
Bureau de Fran├žois
Thu, Oct 17
Zero Waist School
-
Lina M. Office
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Concertation Cycle 1
-
Salle 311
Subscribe to Alerts English Department
-
Room 311
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Arabic Department
-
Room 311
Subscribe to Alerts Concertation Cycle 2
-
Salle 311
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ain Aar