Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

This calendar contains major school dates and public holidays. For individual school calendars, please click on the specific calendar to the left.  

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • IC Master