• Dr. Don Bergman
  • Paula Mufarrij
    Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Katherine Murphy McClintic
    Vice President and Interim Director Advancement
  • Moufid Beydoun
    Vice President for Alumni & Development
  • Talal Jundi
    Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Zeina Abou Khalil
    Director, Pre-School Ras Beirut
  • Diana Abou Lebdeh
    Director, Upper Elem. & Middle Schools, Ain-Aar
  • Darren Arbour
    Director, Elementary School Ras Beirut
  • Hiba Chaaban
    Director of Human Resources
  • Wadad El-Hoss
    Director, Middle School Ras Beirut
  • Bruce Knox
    Director, Secondary School
  • Lina Mouchantaf
    Director, Pre-School & Lower Elementary, Ain Aar
  • Dr. Mahmud Shihab
    Director, Educational Resources Center