Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 364 result(s)    next >  

Library

Library > Links & Projects

Schools

Library

New Cafeteria Grand Opening at Ras Beirut
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Collecte de livres à la Middle school
Friday, June 15, 2018

IB PYP Exhibition in Ain Aar and Ras Beirut
Monday, June 04, 2018

Ain Aar Mural
Saturday, June 02, 2018

RB MS Student Presentations on Eating Disorders
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

AMIS European Middle School Honor Girls' Choir
Monday, May 07, 2018

Football Interhouse
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Environmental Pioneers in Jabal Moussa
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

RB MS Student Success at AUB Math Fair
Monday, April 16, 2018

Career Fair
Thursday, April 12, 2018

RB Middle Students Port of Beirut Visit
Tuesday, March 27, 2018


#1 - 15 of 364 result(s)    next >  

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite