Athletics Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Table Tennis Boys & Girls (Lunch Break)
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
JCubs Soccer 1st term
-
Tue, Oct 29
Table Tennis Boys & Girls (Lunch Break)
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Wed, Oct 30
Table Tennis Boys & Girls (Lunch Break)
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Thu, Oct 31
Table Tennis Boys & Girls (Lunch Break)
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Gymnastics Tryouts Rhythmic & Artistic
GYMBO School of Gymnastics, Ghobeiry, Lebanon
ACS Swim Meet Middle School
-
Charles W. Hostler Student Center, AUB,, ?????? Lebanon
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
JJV & CUBS Football Tryouts
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Tue, Nov 5
JJV & CUBS Football Tryouts
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Wed, Nov 6
NESAC Varsity Volleyball - Beirut
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
JJV & CUBS Football Tryouts
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Thu, Nov 7
NESAC Academic Games- Kuwait
The American School of Kuwait, ?????? Kuwait
NESAC JV Volleyball- Abu Dhabi
The American International School in Abu Dhabi, ?????? - ???? 29 ? ???? ?????? ? ????? - ???? ????? ???? - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
NESAC Swimming - Abu Dhabi
GEMS American Academy AbuDhabi, 16th Street - Madinat Khalifa A - ??? ??? - United Arab Emirates
NESAC Varsity Volleyball - Beirut
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
JJV & CUBS Football Tryouts
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Fri, Nov 8
NESAC Academic Games- Kuwait
The American School of Kuwait, ?????? Kuwait
NESAC JV Volleyball- Abu Dhabi
The American International School in Abu Dhabi, ?????? - ???? 29 ? ???? ?????? ? ????? - ???? ????? ???? - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
NESAC Swimming - Abu Dhabi
GEMS American Academy AbuDhabi, 16th Street - Madinat Khalifa A - ??? ??? - United Arab Emirates
NESAC Varsity Volleyball - Beirut
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
JJV & CUBS Football Tryouts
-
International College., Ras Beirut? Lebanon
Sat, Nov 9
NESAC Academic Games- Kuwait
The American School of Kuwait, ?????? Kuwait
NESAC JV Volleyball- Abu Dhabi
The American International School in Abu Dhabi, ?????? - ???? 29 ? ???? ?????? ? ????? - ???? ????? ???? - Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1