Meet the Counselors

 

 

Ms. Maya Bouhamad (Head of Counseling Department - Secondary school Counselor)

Phone: +961 1 371295 ext:251 - Mob: +961 3 545016
Email: mhamad@ic.edu.lb

 

Mrs. Dana Taher (Secondary School Counselor)

Phone: (961) 01 360753/4  Ext: 188
Email: dtaher@ic.edu.lb

 

Ms. Diala Itani (Middle school Counselor)

Phone: 01/ 364 158 Ext: 179
Email: dsitani@ic.edu.lb

Ms. Ghania Kabbara (Elementary School Counselor)

Phone: 01/ 364 158 Ext: 344
Email: gkabbara@ic.edu.lb

 

Mrs. Jodi Nielsen (Elementary School Counselor)

Phone: 01/ 364 158 Ext: 309
Email: jnielsen@ic.edu.lb

 

Mrs. Asma Dibsi (Preschool school Counselor)

Phone: 01/360837 Ext.237
Email: adibsi@ic.edu.lb

 

Ms. Anne-Marie Moarbes (Upper school Counselor)

Phone: 04/ 928 468 Ext: 527
Email: amoarbes@ic.edu.lb

 

Mrs. Manale Dagher (Lower school)

Phone: 04/ 928 468 Ext:539
Email: mdagher@ic.edu.lb

 

 

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite