Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
    • USJ Entrance exam 11:00 AM to 2:00 PMUSJ
    Monday, February 5, 2018
    • Regents University 12:15 PM to 1:00 PMSecondary
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • UCL and Ashton Univ visit 12:15 PM to 1:00 PMsecondary
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    • Lyon Catholic University visit 12:15 PM to 1:00 PMsecondary
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    • LAU Byblos Campus Tour 8:00 AM to 2:30 PMLAU Jbeil
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018
    • Job Shadow Grade 10 and 11
    Friday, March 9, 2018
    • Job Shadow Grade 11
    Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    • SAT strategies - grade 10 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, March 23, 2018
    • CIS college fair 12:15 PM to 1:00 PMsecondary
    Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    • College info session - LB program 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018
    • Career fair 12:00 PM to 1:00 PMsecondary school
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    • Creativity and Innovation in a Brave New World 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMIrani Aud
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018
    • College fair-Georgetown, Dartmouth, Northwestern, and Vanderbilt 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
College Counseling Calendar

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite