HR Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    • New Year's Day
    Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    • Offices are Open
    Thursday, January 4, 2018
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Friday, January 5, 2018
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Saturday, January 6, 2018
    • Armenian Christmas
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays
    Sunday, January 7, 2018
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays
    Monday, January 8, 2018
    • Classes Resume
    Friday, January 26, 2018
    • Reporting to Parents - No Classes for Preschool and Elementary RB and AA
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Friday, February 9, 2018
    • St. Maroun Day - Winter Holiday No School
    Monday, February 12, 2018
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    • Classes Resume
    Monday, February 19, 2018
    • Danielson Training Workshop Imad Taher Auditorium
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    • Danielson Training Workshop Imad Taher Auditorium
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    • Danielson Training Workshop Imad Taher Auditorium
    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    • Danielson Training Workshop Imad Taher Auditorium
  • Friday, March 9, 2018
    • Teacher's Day - No School
    Monday, March 12, 2018
    • In-Service Day - No Classes
    Sunday, March 25, 2018
    • Annunciation Day
    Thursday, March 29, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Friday, March 30, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    • Good Friday (Western Church)
    Saturday, March 31, 2018
    • Easter Holiday
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018
    • Easter Holiday
    Monday, April 2, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Thursday, April 5, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Friday, April 6, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    • Good Friday (Eastern Church)
    Saturday, April 7, 2018
    • Easter Holiday
    Sunday, April 8, 2018
    • Easter Holiday
    Monday, April 9, 2018
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    • Classes Resume
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    • Portfolio Meeting - No Classes for Preschool and Elementary RB and AA
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    • Labor Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    • In-Service Day - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25, 2018
    • Liberation Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
    • *Eid Al Fitr - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. *Dates are tentative
    Saturday, June 16, 2018
    • *Eid Al FitrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, June 17, 2018
    • *Eid Al FitrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, June 22, 2018
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, June 29, 2018
    • Last Day for TeachersSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Reporting to ParentsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
All College

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite