News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Feb 19, 2018 12:53:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 5:00:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 8:10:00 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 3:52:13 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 3:57:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 3:00:05 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 12, 2018 11:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 11:42:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 11:00:48 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 8:13:01 AM
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 11:37:52 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 1:41:25 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 11:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 10:25:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 10:15:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 11:14:00 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 12:34:54 PM

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite