Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    • New Year's Day
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    • Offices are Open
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • Armenian Christmas
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Classes Resume
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Reporting to Parents - No Classes for Preschool and Elementary RB and AA
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Grades for Mid-Year Exams
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Sunday, Feb 4
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Friday, Feb 9
    • St. Maroun Day - Winter Holiday No School
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Monday, Feb 12
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Classes Resume
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Monday, Feb 26
    • Distribution of Grade ReportsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Mar 9
    • Teacher's Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 12
    • In-Service Day - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • Annunciation DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Good Friday (Western Church)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Easter Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Easter Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Good Friday (Eastern Church)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Easter HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • Easter Holiday Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Easter Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • Portfolio Meeting - No Classes for Preschool and Elementary RB and AASignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Labor Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 24
    • In-Service Day - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • Liberation Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 15
    • *Eid Al Fitr - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 16
    • *Eid Al FitrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jun 17
    • *Eid Al FitrSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 27
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Jul 5
    • Last Day for TeachersSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Reporting to ParentsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
All College
Secondary School - Ras Beirut

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite