Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    • New Year's Day
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    • Offices are Open
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - No School
    Saturday, Jan 6
    • Armenian Christmas
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Classes Resume
    Monday, Jan 22
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Reporting to Parents - No Classes for Preschool and Elementary RB and AA
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Grades for Mid-Year Exams
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Saturday, Feb 3
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Sunday, Feb 4
    • NESAC Var. (Boys, Girls) FB @ GWA, Dubai
    Monday, Feb 5
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Friday, Feb 9
    • St. Maroun Day - Winter Holiday No School
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Saturday, Feb 10
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Sunday, Feb 11
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Monday, Feb 12
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    • Winter Holiday - No School
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Classes Resume
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Theatre Educational Trip to the Moscow Art Theatre
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Danielson Training Workshop
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Danielson Training Workshop
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • Danielson Training Workshop
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • Danielson Training Workshop
    Monday, Feb 26
    • Distribution of Grade Reports
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    Monday, Mar 5
    • Alton Reynolds Var/JV Boys & Girls Football Tournament
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • Alton Reynolds Var/JV Boys & Girls Football Tournament
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • Alton Reynolds Var/JV Boys & Girls Football Tournament
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Alton Reynolds Var/JV Boys & Girls Football Tournament
    Friday, Mar 9
    • Alton Reynolds Var/JV Boys & Girls Football Tournament
    • Teacher's Day - No School
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • Alton Reynolds Var/JV Boys & Girls Football Tournament
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Alton Reynolds Var/JV Boys & Girls Football Tournament
    Monday, Mar 12
    • In-Service Day - No Classes
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • Annunciation Day
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    • Good Friday (Western Church)
    Saturday, Mar 31
    • Easter Holiday
  • Sunday, Apr 1
    • Easter Holiday
    Monday, Apr 2
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Friday, Apr 6
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    • Good Friday (Eastern Church)
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Easter Holiday
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • Easter Holiday
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Easter Holiday - No School
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • Classes Resume
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • Portfolio Meeting - No Classes for Preschool and Elementary RB and AA
    Monday, Apr 23
    Friday, Apr 27
    • IB Official Exams
    Monday, Apr 30
    • IB Official Exams
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • IB Official Exams
    • Labor Day - No School
    Wednesday, May 2
    • IB Official Exams
    Thursday, May 3
    • French and Lebanese Baccalaureate - Last Teaching Day
    • IB Official Exams
    Friday, May 4
    • IB Official Exams
    • No School
    Saturday, May 5
    Monday, May 7
    • IB Official Exams
    • No School
    Tuesday, May 8
    • IB Official Exams
    Wednesday, May 9
    • IB Official Exams
    Thursday, May 10
    • IB Official Exams
    • Lebanese Baccalaureate Grade 12 Exams
    Friday, May 11
    • IB Official Exams
    • Lebanese Baccalaureate Grade 12 Exams
    Saturday, May 12
    Monday, May 14
    • IB Official Exams
    • Lebanese Baccalaureate Grade 12 Exams
    Tuesday, May 15
    • 7 CPP - Last Teaching Day
    • IB Official Exams
    Wednesday, May 16
    • IB Official Exams
    Thursday, May 17
    • IB Official Exams
    Friday, May 18
    • IB Official Exams
    Saturday, May 19
    Monday, May 21
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Official Exams
    Tuesday, May 22
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Official Exams
    Wednesday, May 23
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Official Exams
    Thursday, May 24
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Official Exams
    • In-Service Day - No Classes
    Friday, May 25
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Official Exams
    • Liberation Day - No School
    Monday, May 28
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 11 Oral Exams
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Official Exams
    Tuesday, May 29
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 11 Oral Exams
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Official Exams
    Wednesday, May 30
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 11 Oral Exams
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Oral Exams
    Thursday, May 31
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 11 Oral Exams
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Oral Exams
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 11 Oral Exams
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Oral Exams
    Monday, Jun 4
    • French Baccalaureate Grade 12 Oral Exams
    Thursday, Jun 14
    • Eid Al Fitr - No School
    Friday, Jun 15
    • Eid Al Fitr - No School
    Saturday, Jun 16
    • Eid Al Fitr
    Sunday, Jun 17
    • Eid Al Fitr
    Friday, Jun 22
    • Last Day of School
    Saturday, Jun 23
    Wednesday, Jun 27
    Friday, Jun 29
    • Last Day for Teachers
    • Reporting to Parents
  • Monday, Jul 2
    Tuesday, Jul 3
    • Busy
    Wednesday, Jul 4
    • Busy
    Thursday, Jul 5
    • Busy
    Friday, Jul 6
    • Busy
    Saturday, Jul 7
    • Busy
    Thursday, Jul 12
  • Wednesday, Aug 29
    • New Faculty Orientation Day
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • Teachers report to duty
    Friday, Sep 7
    • Plenary Session
    Monday, Sep 10
    • School Starts
    Tuesday, Sep 11
    • Islamic New Year - No School
    Thursday, Sep 20
    • Ashoura - No School
  • Friday, Oct 12
    Thursday, Oct 25
    Thunderstorm Thunderstorm
    26°/20° - 100% Precip
    • In-Service Day - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 26
    Rain Rain
    22°/18° - 70% Precip
    • Mid-Trimester Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Nov 15
    • Reporting to Parents - No Classes (Pre- and Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Prophet's Birthday - No School (tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Independence Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Dec 21
    • Christmas & New Year Holidays - Begin After ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Christmas & New Year HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Christmas & New Year HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Christmas & New Year HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Christmas & New Year HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Christmas & New Year HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Christmas & New Year HolidaysSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
All College
Secondary School - Ras Beirut

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite