Library Staff: Who we are

Cindy Colson: Head Librarian

email: ccolson@ic.edu.lb

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccolson0086/

Twitter: @edulibrarian

 

Georgina Hage: Arabic Materials Librarian

Email: ghage@ic.edu.lb

 

Rola Sakr: English Materials Librarian

email: rsakr@ic.edu.lb

 

Miled Makhoul: French Materials Librarian

email: mmakhoul@ic.edu.lb

 

Mariam Labban: Circulation and Periodicals Librarian

email: mlabban@ic.edu.lb

 

Mohammed Sidani: Office Assistant

email: msidani@ic.edu.lb

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite