Announcements

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 9:21:24 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 1:51:50 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 8:32:42 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 6:24:11 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 3:32:05 PM
Posted Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 5:00:51 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 11:16:04 AM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 9:26:14 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 9:08:57 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:00:00 PM
Posted Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 3:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Jun 23, 2017 9:39:27 AM
Posted Friday, May 19, 2017 9:24:31 PM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 2:32:38 PM
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 11:01:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 2:11:00 PM
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 10:28:59 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 11:32:39 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 9:19:27 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016 2:30:48 PM
Posted Friday, Dec 9, 2016 2:50:25 PM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 7, 2016 11:51:27 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 1:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 9:27:24 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 28, 2016 2:25:52 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 3:25:36 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 11:33:24 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 3, 2016 2:24:36 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 5, 2016 1:09:37 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 3, 2016 10:37:00 AM

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite