News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 7:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 7:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 22, 2014 7:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Dec 19, 2014 1:14:00 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 15, 2014 7:42:15 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 9:14:37 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 10:00:24 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 9:48:26 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 9:44:17 AM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 2:19:33 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 2:11:00 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 11:02:35 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 7:40:14 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 1:43:00 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 9:48:00 AM
Posted Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 10:16:32 AM
Posted Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 2:00:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 10:57:12 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 11:09:00 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 10, 2014 10:19:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 2:59:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 10:31:03 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 10:29:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 26, 2014 8:35:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 2:52:29 PM
Posted Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 9:54:06 AM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 8:28:39 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 2:07:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 12:14:00 PM

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite