News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015 11:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, May 22, 2015 10:01:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015 10:02:26 AM
Posted Monday, May 18, 2015 11:20:17 AM
Posted Friday, May 15, 2015 2:35:00 PM
Posted Monday, May 11, 2015 1:17:07 PM
Posted Monday, May 11, 2015 7:47:00 AM
Posted Monday, Apr 27, 2015 6:04:45 PM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 9:00:09 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 8:51:24 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 8:46:38 AM
Posted Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 8:39:45 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 9, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 16, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 9, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 5, 2015 9:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 9:00:00 AM

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite