News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 11:37:52 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 1:41:25 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 11:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 10:30:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 10:25:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 10:15:00 AM
Posted Friday, Nov 24, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 11:14:00 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 20, 2017 12:34:54 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 1:51:00 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 11:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 3:21:48 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 11:23:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 2:14:56 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 1:49:40 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 11:36:39 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 10:20:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 8:38:23 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 12:36:11 PM

Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite