Contact us

 

Representative of hosting institution of your GeoGebra Institute
 

Name: Dr. Mahmud Shihab

 Position: Director of the ERC (Educational Resources Center)
 Institution: IC (International College)
 Address: IC, Bliss Street, P.O. Box: 113-5373 Hamra,
 Postal code: 1107-2020, Beirut, Lebanon.
 Email: mshihab@ic.edu.lb
 Tel number: +961 1 364016       Fax: +961 1 361448

 

People of GeoGebra Institute

 Name

 Affiliation

 Email

 Ms. Jeannette Frangieh

 Chair

 jfrangieh@ic.edu.lb

 Mr. Houssam Kasti

 Representative  

 houssamkasti@gmail.com 

 Hkasti@ic.edu.lb

 Ms. Rola Younes Sleiman 

 Member

 ryounes@ic.edu.lb

 Mr. Fouad Succar 

 Member

 FSuccar@ic.edu.lb

 Mrs. Lama Sinno Shihab

 Member

 lsinno@ic.edu.lb











Beirut, Lebanon

International College
P.O. Box 113-5373 Hamra
Bliss Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel/Fax: 961-1-362-500/1
ICLB@ic.edu.lb

New York, USA

International College
215 Park Avenue South, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10003, USA
Tel: 1-212-529-3005
Fax: 1-213-529-8525
ICNY@ic.edu.lb

cis
powered by finalsite